Tourism/destinations | Embassies | News | Arts& craft | Provinces | Photos | videos | Resources | Game reserves | jobs | Adverts | towns


On this page you will find information on the various provinces of Cameroon. There are ten provinces in total with each one having a capital. The capital is most often the principal town of the province. Each province is further divided into divisions and subdivisions. Find out about the provinces by refering to the links below:





-Far North



-North West


-South West


Visit this link to view map of Cameroon showing the ten provinces>>>>

Back to home page| About us | contact us at |